top of page

Pre-order and help us launch New Album - Love Quiet

Order early for a personalised copy

Your pre-order is part of this album's story. 
'Love Quiet' was recorded during lockdown and is being edited, mixed and mastered in preparation for release on 1st September 2021. 
Your pre-order payment guarantees delivery of a signed CD and digital download code on 1st September 2021 and allows us to pre-promote the album as we come out of lockdown.   
House concerts and signed lyrics are avaiblable too!
Thank you for your support - you make this possible!   
Joanna x

'Love Quiet' is a collection of songs written and recorded during lockdown 'Love Quiet' is a celebration of life, harmony and simplicity.  


It features a terrific line-up of A-list musicians from the Latin and World scene including UK multi-instrumentalist Gerry Hunt, (Loose Tubes, King Salsa) Uruguayan bassist Andrés Lafone, (Snowboy, Matt Bianco) and Chilean percussionist Carlos Fuentes, (John Williams, Juan de Marcos Gonzalez) and drummers Tristan Banks (Luther Vandross) and Nic France (David Gilmour).


Love Quiet combines the energy and rhythmic diversity of Latin music together with the intimacy and honesty of Eden's highly acclaimed jazz-influenced compositions.  Songs by Joanna Eden, Andrés Lafone, Isley Brothers, Bonnie Raitt.

Questions about how to purchase?

Thanks for submitting!

Taster tracks on Soundcloud

bottom of page